Open House: Thursday 19th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 31st July: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Designed by award-winning architect Walter Francl, The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygonis a collection of concrete residences at UBC's Wesbrook Village. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers 9-foot ceilings, a designer kitchen with marble accents, brand name appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Walk to beautiful parks and amenities in just seconds; great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a beautiful lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open daily 12-6pm, except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre Garden

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven-Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire