Open House: Wednesday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 20th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Designed by award-winning architect Walter Francl, The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon is a collection of concrete residences at UBC's Wesbrook Village. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers 9-foot ceilings, a designer kitchen with marble accents, brand name appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Walk to beautiful parks and amenities in just seconds; great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a beautiful lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open daily 12-6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre Garden

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven-Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire